Monthly Archives: October 2013

November Schedule start at 7:00 AM

Sat Nov 2 Winter Series, Lake Jacomo, ranger station by the dam Sat Nov 9 Longview Lake Trail from the north end (marina) Sat Nov 16 Little Blue Trace from O’Charles Sat Nov 23 Winter Series, Lake Jacomo, ranger station … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on November Schedule start at 7:00 AM

Up coming events

Sunday October 27 Blue Springs 50/50 Saturday November 1, Winter Series starts

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Up coming events

October Schedule

Sat Oct 5 Burger King at 291 Sat Oct 12 Little Blue Trace from Highway 78 shelter (run North) Sat Oct 19 (Kansas City Marathon) Burger King at 291 Sat Oct 26 Little Blue Trace from Highway 78 shelter SUN … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on October Schedule