Cameron Regional Medical Center 4 mile run July 4, 2015

The Blue Springs Runners team was awarded both the Administrators Cup (largest team) and the Poland-Clark Cup (the team with the combine fastest male and female runners time)

team fast
Debra Wood and Dennis Mayberry the two fastest runners on  team Blue Springs runners with a combine time of 60:07 minutes.  Debra wood also set a new course record for female 60-64 age group 31:35 minutes.

Team Blue Springs Runners
Team Blue Springs Runners.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.